Meet The Team

The Team At Daventry Indoor Bowling Club

Sue Pernyes

The Club President

The Board

Trevor Taylor


Stu Thomas

Board member

Margaret Daynes

Board member


Board member

Bowls Committee 

Margaret Daynes

Chairperson & Ladies Captain

Stuart Thomas

Competition Secretary

Trevor Taylor

Competitions Administrator

Jacqui Lancaster

National Ladies Vice Selector

Cath Hibberd

League Secretary

Philip Daynes

Mens National/County Selector


Mens National/County Vice Selector

Club Officers

  • Club Captain - to be appointed
  • Mens/Mixed Captain - to be appointed
  • Mens/Mixed Vice Captain - to be appointed
  • Ladies Captain - Margaret Daynes
  • Ladies Vice Captain - Janet Matthews
  • Summer Captain - to be appointed
  • Juniors Coordinator - Malcolm Foster
  • Company Secretary - Sue Pernyes
  • Match Secretary - Dave Edge
  • League Secretary - Cath Hibberd
  • Competitions Secretary - Stuart Thomas
  • Competitions Administrator - Trevor Taylor
  • National/County/Wessex Selector - Phil Daynes
  • National/County/Wessex Vice Selector - to be appointed
  • Ladies County Selector - Brenda Bishop
  • Membership Secretary - Jacqui Lancaster


Below is the list of markers for club competitions.

The contact details of all these members can be obtained from the Members list on Bowlr.

  • Steve Bond
  • Patrick Clerkin
  • Geoff Elliman
  • Janet Fox
  • Ron Fox
  • Richard Hooper
  • Louise Hopkins
  • Brian King
  • Jacqui Lancaster
  • David Parr
  • Sheila Parr
  • Neil Pearce
  • Sue Pernyes
  • Trevor Taylor
  • Drew Tooth

join our club today!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam tempus nibh ut tortor pretium, ut euismod massa pellentesque.

Shopping cart
Loading data...